Staff Directory Minimize

Name

Email

Position

Phone

Location

Amstutz, Jana

amstutzj@hancockesc.org

Adapted Phys Ed Teacher

419.422.7525 x108

County Schools

Ankney, Kara

ankneyk@hancockesc.org

Elementary ED Teacher

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Barger, Michelle

bargerm@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Beard, Justine

beardj@hancockesc.org

ABLLS Aide pm/Preschool Aide am

419.694.4994

Arcadia/Riverdale

Bendele, Melissa

bendelem@hancockesc.org

HS ED Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Bersaglia, Emily

bersagliae@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525 x217

ESC Office

Betscher, Laurie

betscherl@hancockesc.org

Parent Mentor

419.422.7525 x105

ESC Office

Bianchi, Lora

bianchil@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Bodnarik, Chelsea

bodnarikc@hancockesc.org

Curriculum Supervisor

419-422-7525 X221

ESC Office

Bodnarik, Tim

bodnarikt@hancockesc.org

Curriculum Supervisor

419.422.7525 x220

ESC Office

Bour, Amanda

boura@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Brandeberry, Dawn

brandeberryd@hancockesc.org

Superintendent’s Admin Asst

419.422.7525 x231

ESC Office

Brinkman, Marianne

brinkmanm@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.963.2121

Cory Rawson

Brown, Jennifer

brownj@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.293.3286

McComb

Brumbaugh, Cindy

brumbaughc@hancockesc.org

Admin Asst (Curriculum/Gifted/AOC)

419.422.7525 x236

ESC Office

Brunow, Jayne

brunowj@hancockesc.org

Elementary ED/MD Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Busdeker, Larry

busdekerl@hancockesc.org

Superintendent

419.422.7525 x227

ESC Office

Cassidy, Jane

cassidyj@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.422.9161

Liberty Benton

Cavin, Jennelle

cavinj@hancockesc.org

HS MD Teacher

419.299.3384

Van Buren

Cedar, Lauri

cedarl@hancockesc.org

Gifted & Curriculum Supervisor

419.422.7525 x210

ESC Office

Clymer, Jennifer

clymerj@hancockesc.org

TESOL Aide

419.422.7525

McComb/Van Buren

Copp, Brenda

coppb@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Coppler, Olivia

copplerl@hancockesc.org

MS CD Aide

419.963.2611

Cory Rawson

Courtney, Beth

courtneyb@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.963.2611

Cory Rawson

Crooks, Emily

crookse@hancockesc.org

HS ED Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Deatrick, Darlene

deatrickd@hancockesc.org

MS MD Teacher

419.299.3385

Van Buren

DiCesare, Linda

dicesarel@hancockesc.org

Alternative Center Aide

419.424.7490

ESC Office

Dove, Mia

dovem@hancockesc.org

MS ED Teacher

419.387.7724

Vanlue

Easton, Alice

eastona@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Edmiston, Stacey

edmistons@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Engrissei, Jennie

engrisseij@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Fasone, Michele

fasonem@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Frampton, Michelle

framptonm@hancockesc.org

Alternative Center Aide

419.424.7490

ESC Office

Garman, Kathy

garmank@hancockesc.org

MS MD Aide

419.299.3385

Van Buren

Ginnan, Shawn

ginnans@hancockesc.org

MS MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Groman, Allison

gromana@hancockesc.org

MS ED Aide

419.387.7724

Vanlue

Haseley, Susan

haseleys@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Hausknecht, Tom

hausknechtt@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525

County Schools

Hayter, Brittany

hayterb@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Teacher

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Helfrich, Dana

helfrichd@hancockesc.org

Admin Asst SpEd/Technology Coord.

419.422.7525 x209

ESC Office

Jackson, Micheale-Lynn

jacksonm@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Jones, Janet

jonesj@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Kennard, Amy

kennarda@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525

County Schools

Kiser, Jennifer

kiserj@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.299.3416

VB/McComb

Kuhn, Danielle

kuhnd@hancockesc.org

Preschool Psychologist

419.422.7525 x218

ESC Office

Lee, Belinda

leeb@hancockesc.org

MS CD Teacher

419-963.2622

Cory Rawson

Legg, Harolyn

leggh@hancockesc.org

Enrichment Programs Coordinator

419.422.7525 x212

ESC Office

Letso, Constance

letsoc@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Teacher

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Losiewicz, Donna

losiewiczd@hancockesc.org

Preschool/Speech Supervisor

419.422.7525 x209

ESC Office

Lutz, Annette

lutza@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Mast, Megan

mastm@hancockesc.org

Elementary ID/MD Teacher

419.694.4994

Riverdale

McCormick, Michelle

mccormickm@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

McDaniel, Jenny

mcdanielj@hancockesc.org

Elementary CD Aide

419.293.3286

McComb

Mellott, Mackenzie

mellottm@hancockesc.org

TESOL Teacher

419.422.7525

McComb/Van Buren

Miller, Andrea

millera@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Teacher

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Miller, Brittany

millerb@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Moses, Sarah

mosess@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.293.3286

Arcadia

Niese, Kris

niesek@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525 x211

County Schools

North, Marlene

northm@hancockesc.org

Special Education Supervisor

419.422.7525 x216

ESC Office

Patch, Melissa

patchm@hancockesc.org

Assistant Treasurer

419.422.7525 x224

ESC Office

Penwell, Joelle

penwellj@hancockesc.org

Elementary ED Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Peterson, Rebecca

petersonr@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Porcello, Jacalyn

porcelloj@hancockesc.org

Elementary ED Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Powell, Judy

powellj@hancockesc.org

Occupational Therapist

419.422.7525 x118

County Schools

Powell, Sara

powells@hancockesc.org

Elementary CD Teacher

419.293.3286

McComb

Price, Amanda

pricea@hancockesc.org

Occupational Therapist

419.422.7525 x118

County Schools

Rader, Kelli

raderk@hancockesc.org

MS MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Rice, Barbara

riceb@hancockesc.org

HS MD Aide

419.299.3384

Van Buren

Richards, Jill

richardsj@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Rinehart, Dee

rinehartd@hancockesc.org

Special Education Supervisor

419.422.7525 x214

ESC Office

Ruetz, Tina

ruetzt@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.365.5121

Arlington

Russell, Denise

russelld@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.365.5121

Arlington

Salsburey, Lisa

salsbureyl@hancockesc.org

Physical Therapist

419.422.7525 x109

County Schools

Sawyer, Tina

sawyert@hancockesc.org

MS ED Aide

419.387.7724

Vanlue

Schimmoeller, Joyce

schimmoellerj@hancockesc.org

Elementary CD Aide

419.293.3286

McComb

Schlosser, Kristen

schlosserk@hancockesc.org

Preschool/MD Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Schmelzer, Donna

schmelzerd@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Shank Justin

shankj@hancockesc.org

HS ED Teacher

419.694.4994

Riverdale

Shinn, Carly

shinnc@hancockesc.org

Preschool Itinerant Teacher

419.422.7525 x215

ESC Office

Shoop, Adam

shoopa@hancockesc.org

Alternative Center Teacher

419.424.7490

ESC Office

Smiley, Jennifer

smileyj@hancockesc.org

Adapted Phys Ed Teacher

419.422.7525 x108

County Schools

Sorosiak, Shannon

sorosiaks@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525 x237

ESC Office

Spiess, Gregory

spiessg@hancockesc.org

Treasurer

419.422.7525 x223

ESC Office

Sprosty, Kelley

sprostyk@hancockesc.org

MS CD Aide

419.963.2611

Cory Rawson

Stacy, Debra

stacyd@hancockesc.org

Treasurer’s Clerk

419.422.7525 x224

ESC Office

Steffan, Brynne

steffanb@hancockesc.org

ABLLS-R Aide

419.299.3384

Van Buren

Sturgill, Joyce

sturgillj@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Swope, Holli

swopeh@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Aide

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Tiell, April

tiella@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.422.9161

Liberty Benton

Trout, Ginger

troutg@hancockesc.org

Elementary ED Aide

419.694.4994

Riverdale

VanDenEynde, Angie

vandeneyndea@hancockesc.org

Elementary MD Teacher

419.299.3416

Van Buren

Van Mooy, Rick

vanmooyr@hancockesc.org

ESC Coordinator

419.422.7525 x226

ESC Office

Vera, Lynn

veral@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.894.7431

Arcadia

vonStein, Carlie

vonsteinc@hancockesc.org

Certified Occupational Therapy Asst

419.422.7525 x118

County Schools

Walters, Anita

waltersa@hancockesc.org

HS MD Aide

419.299.3384

Van Buren

Webb, Robyn

webbr@hancockesc.org

HS MD Aide

419.299.3384

Van Buren

Welte, Jennifer

weltej@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Williams, Kim

hartmank@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Woodward, Brooke

woodwardb@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Zeller, Kim

zellerk@hancockesc.org

Preschool Aide

419.293.3286

McComb

 


 

  

Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation