About Minimize

The Hancock County Autism Support Team was formed in 2010 in order to create and train a team of teachers and related personnel to be available to district teachers as a resource. The Team does not diagnose or question IEP and placement decisions, however, information collected by the Autism Team through observation and assessment may be beneficial in further education decisions for the student.


Team Minimize

Name

Email

Position

Phone

Location

Losiewicz, Donna *CONTACT

losiewiczd@hancockesc.org

Preschool/Speech Supervisor

419.422.7525 x209

ESC Office

Powell, Judy *CONTACT

powellj@hancockesc.org

Occupational Therapist

419.422.7525 x118

County Schools

Bersaglia, Emily

bersagliae@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525 x217

County Schools

Betscher, Laurie

betschlerl@hancockesc.org

Parent Mentor

419.422.7525 x105

ESC Office

Kennard, Amy

kennarda@hancockesc.org

School Psychologist

419.422.7525 x214

County Schools

Kuhn, Danielle

kuhnd@hancockesc.org

Preschool Psychologist

419.422.7525 x218

ESC Office

McCormick, Michelle

mccormickm@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Miller, Andrea

millera@hancockesc.org

Intervention Specialist

419.299.3416 x220

Van Buren

North, Marlene

northm@hancockesc.org

Special Education Supervisor

419.422.7525 x216

ESC Office

Schmelzer, Donna

schmelzerd@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools

Shinn, Carly

shinnc@hancockesc.org

Preschool Teacher

419.422.7525 x215

ESC Office

Woodward, Brooke

woodwardb@hancockesc.org

Speech Therapist

419.422.7525 x100

County Schools


Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation